Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Crime Thriller Awards Finalists

The Crime Writers' Association announced finalists in three categories of the Crime Thriller Awards. The finalists are:

CWA Gold Dagger
Blacklands by Belinda Bauer
Blood Harvest by S.J. Bolton
Shadowplay by Karen Campbell
The Way Home by George Pelecanos

CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger
A Loyal Spy by Simon Conway
Innocent by Scott Turow
The Dying Light by Henry Porter
The Gentlemen's Hour by Don Winslow

CWA John Creasey (New Blood) Dagger
Acts of Violence by Ryan David Jahn
Rupture by Simon Lelic
The Holy Thief by William Ryan
The Pull of the Moon by Diane Janes

If you want to read any of these titles, contact us and we will obtain it for you.

No comments: